Nigerian Songs

EP: Ycee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations (Tracklist)


EP: Late Night Vibrations 

Artist: Ycee & Bella

Published by: Tinny Entertainment

“Ycee” and first lady “Bella” following the success of the “Juice Concert” collaborates on new EP Project “Late Night Vibrations“.

The EP which houses 6 hot tracks have both acts come out in different sounds

See Track list below

1. Wetin
2. Empathy
3. Tropicana Fruit Juice
4. All Night
5. Be There
6. Tonight